Mortal Kombat X is the tenth battling game and the 21st portion of the Mortal Kombat series. It was created by NetherRealm Studios and by High Voltage Software for PC, PlayStation 3, Xbox 360 and now even some andriod/ iOS devices. The current-gen console versions was released on April 14, 2015, while iOS: April 7, 2015 & Android: May 5, 2015. In March 2015, an official Warner Bros briefing explained the delay of the Xbox 360 and PlayStation 3 versions, which where set to be released at some point in the mid year of 2015. On 27 May 2015, there were some informal reports that a subsequent delay is coming, in any case, no official proclamation with respect to the new discharge date had been given. As of August 28 2015, the Xbox 360 and PlayStation 3 ports of the game have been dropped.


Mortal Kombat X includes new and returning gameplay components. Players can look to choose from over various versions of each character (3 each), which changes how that character plays. For example: in Scorpion’s “Ninjutsu” version get to use a sword but his INFERNO version just summons a demon to attack his opponent. i guess different versions of the players maybe the greatest new gameplay expansion in the game. The game will likewise include the arrival of X-Ray moves presented in the past title. The public statement guaranteed “all new gameplay” including “another completely associated experience that dispatches players into a steady internet game where each battle matters in a worldwide fight for supremacy. This was obviously in reference to Factions Mode, another online mode wherein the player is permitted to pick between the five accessible groups, comprising of the Lin Kuei warriors, the Black Dragon soldiers, Special Forces, the White Lotus and the Brotherhood of Shadow.

The “Power up bars” from Mortal Kombat (2011) additionally makes an arrival in MKX. Much the same as in MK 2011, the player can gain up to three bars of power ups, by either taking hits, or by performing so special moves/ combos. One bar of the power ups can be utilized to “Improve” special moves. Improving special moves may increase the harm of the assault, do extra hits, include special properties thus. By utilizing two bars of power ups, the character can preform a “Breaker”. Breakers permit intrusion of a rival’s combo, hitting them away. Utilizing all of the three bars of power up permits the utilization of the “X-Ray” attack. X-Rays are super moves that do different hits and enormous harm on the chance that they land well on the opponent.

The game additionally presents the “Energy bar”. The energy bar is situated underneath the characters health meters. The energy bar has two bars which are utilized when the player does some certain things (so you know, not all activities utilize an entire energy bar). For an example, Dashing utilizes energy. One bar of energy is utilized if the characters utilize an interactable and they will restore the majority of their energy by not doing any activity that uses energy for a couple of seconds.


Mortal Kombat X contains a total of 24 accessible characters and 9 DLC characters. Each character has 3 different versions, which also affects the system, movesets, and appearance.


  • Scorpion
  • Sub-Zero
  • kitana
  • Kano
  • Raiden
  • Johnny Cage
  • Kung Lao
  • Liu Kang
  • Sonya Blade
  • Shinnok
  • Kenshi
  • Reptile
  • Jax
  • Quan Chi
  • Mileena
  • Ermac

DLC characters/ Kombatants

  • Predator
  • Triborg
  • Goro
  • Jason Voorhees
  • Bo’ Rai Cho
  • Alien
  • Tanya
  • Leatherface
  • Tremor

New MKX characters

  • Jacqui Briggs
  • Kung Jin
  • Kotal Kahn
  • D’Vorah
  • Ferra/Torr
  • Cassie Cage
  • Takeda Takahashi Erron Black

click here for some more info>>>

About admin 32 Articles
Am a Pro Gamer dedicated to bringing you the latest guides and walkthroughs, to enhance your gaming experience!!! ENJOY

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.